ATTENTION: Here is our new website!

Quantum and Solid State Theory Group 
Saarland University

From left to right: Thorge Müller, Marius Schöndorf, Gino Bishop, Michael Kaicher, Raphael Schmit, Frank Wilhelm-Mauch, Peter Schuhmacher, Nicolas Wittler, Federico Roy, Susanna Kirchhoff, Jennifer Duscha, Aditi Misra, Shai Machnes. 

Missing: David Headley, Andrii Sokolov, Kevin Pack, Max Werninghaus, Tomislav Piskor, Andrea Dumont, David Bruschi.